Sherwood Youth Lacrosse

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Saturday, Feb 23, 2019
2019 Winter Clinics (Girls): 

Winter clinics for girls at the Field House 

Time: TBD

Sunday, Feb 24, 2019
2019 Winter Clinics (Boys): 

Winter clinics will be held at SHS turf field

Times TBD

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019
2019 Winter Clinics (Girls): 

Winter clinics for girls at the Field House 

Time: TBD

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019
2019 Winter Clinics (Boys): 

Winter clinics will be held at SHS turf field

Times TBD

Sunday, Mar 3, 2019
OYLA Referee Clinic - Sherwood: 

Register here: https://oregonyouthlacrosse.org/ref-clinics  

 

Tuesday, Mar 12, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
2019 SPRING BOYS EVALS - 3/4: 
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
2019 SPRING BOYS EVALS - 5/6: 
Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 5:30p to 7:00p
Wilson Free Mouth Guards: 

Visit the Wilson Orthodontics Sherwood location and get fitted for a free mouthgard!

Thursday, Mar 14, 2019 6:00p to 8:00p
2019 SPRING BOYS EVALS - 7/8: 
Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 1:00p to 2:30p
2019 SPRING BOYS SELECT TRY-OUTS - 5/6: 

1-2:30 - 5/6 Tryouts

3:00-4:30 - 7/8 Tryouts

Sunday, Mar 17, 2019 3:00p to 4:30p
2019 SPRING BOYS SELECT TRY-OUTS - 7/8: 
Sat, Apr 27, 2019 through Sun, Apr 28, 2019
Sherwood Shoot-out Tournament: 

Rec tournament hosted by SYL.  Includes players in grades 5-8.

Details TBD.